RKF-Bleses GmbH

Brönninghauser Straße 47
33729 Bielefeld

Telefon

+49 (0) 521 – 9 38 07-0
24-Stunden-Notdienst: 0172 – 2859349

Telefax

+49 (0) 521 – 9 38 07-25

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Sie erreichen uns:   Montag – Donnerstag: 7:45 – 16:30 Uhr  /  Freitag: 7:45 – 15:00 Uhr

Henrik Krenc

Henrik Krenc

Geschäftsleitung / Verkaufsleitung

Telefon: 0221 8 28 01-203
E-
Mail: henrik.krenc@rkf-bleses.de

Ludger Sumpmann

Ludger Sumpmann

Prokurist / Verwaltung

Telefon: 0251 – 6 27 31-11
E-Mail: ludger.sumpmann@rkf-bleses.de

Heidrun Schebaum

Heidrun Schebaum

Betriebsstellenleitung / Innendienst

Telefon: 0521 – 9 38 07-15
E-Mail: heidrun.schebaum@rkf-bleses.de

Roland Exner

Roland Exner

Serviceleitung

Mobil: 0174 – 3 28 01 79
E-Mail: roland.exner@rkf-bleses.de

Günter Scherf

Günter Scherf

Unimog / Multicar

Telefon: 0521 – 9 38 07-13
Mobil: 0171 – 6 71 40 16
E-Mail: guenter.scherf@rkf-bleses.de

Rainer Sieweke

Rainer Sieweke

Unimog / Multicar

Telefon: 0521 – 9 38 07-17
Mobil: 0162 – 1 00 03 22
E-Mail: rainer.sieweke@rkf-bleses.de

Heinrich Koch

Heinrich Koch

Kommunal- & Golfplatztechnik

Telefon: 0521 – 9 38 07-16
Mobil: 0172 – 5 29 69 55
E-Mail: heinrich-peter.koch@rkf-bleses.de

André Holtmann

André Holtmann

Ersatzteillager

Telefon: 0521 – 9 38 07-21
E-Mail: andre.holtmann@rkf-bleses.de

Sebastian Ebner

Sebastian Ebner

Werkstatt

Telefon: 0521 – 9 38 07-22
E-Mail: sebastian.ebner@rkf-bleses.de