RKF-Bleses GmbH

Zum Kaiserbusch 4
48165 Münster

Telefon

+49 (0) 251 – 6 27 31-0
24-Stunden-Notdienst: 0172 – 2366364

Telefax

+49 (0) 251 – 62 67 43

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Sie erreichen uns:   Montag – Donnerstag: 7:45 – 16:30 Uhr  /  Freitag: 7:45 – 15:00 Uhr

Henrik Krenc

Henrik Krenc

Geschäftsleitung / Verkaufsleitung

Telefon: 0221 8 28 01-203
E-Mail: henrik.krenc@rkf-bleses.de

Ludger Sumpmann

Ludger Sumpmann

Prokurist / Verwaltung

Telefon: 0251 – 6 27 31-11
E-Mail: ludger.sumpmann@rkf-bleses.de

Roland Exner

Roland Exner

Serviceleitung

Mobil: 0174 – 3 28 01 79
E-Mail: roland.exner@rkf-bleses.de

Theo Hagemann

Theo Hagemann

Unimog / Multicar

Telefon: 0251 – 6 27 31-13
Mobil: 0172 – 5 35 40 12
E-Mail: theo.hagemann@rkf-bleses.de

Andreas Beckschulze

Andreas Beckschulze

Unimog / Multicar

Telefon: 02922 – 8 03 38 10
Mobil: 0162 – 1 08 05 89
E-Mail: andreas.beckschulze@rkf-bleses.de

Nico Schwering

Nico Schwering

Unimog / Multicar

Telefon: 0251 – 6 27 31-13
Mobil: 0174 – 1 81 80 20
E-Mail: nico.schwering@rkf-bleses.de

Reinhard Geßmann

Reinhard Geßmann

HANSA

Telefon: 0251 – 6 27 31-14
Mobil: 0170 – 2 82 12 16
E-Mail: reinhard.gessmann@rkf-bleses.de

Ralf Dortmann

Ralf Dortmann

Ersatzteilverkauf

Telefon: 0251 – 6 27 31-15
E-Mail: ralf.dortmann@rkf-bleses.de

Alexandra Schad

Alexandra Schad

Ersatzteilverkauf

Telefon: 0251 – 6 27 31-22
E-Mail: alexandra.schad@rkf-bleses.de

Bernhard Remke

Bernhard Remke

Werkstattleitung

Telefon: 0251 – 6 27 31-20
E-Mail: bernhard.remke@rkf-bleses.de

Nicolas Schulze-Wilbrenning

Nicolas Schulze-Wilbrenning

Vorführung Unimog

Mobil: 0173 – 2 33 88 75
E-Mail: nicolas.schulze-wilbrenning@rkf-bleses.de