RKF-Bleses

Siemensstraße 16 – 20
41469 Neuss

RKF-Bleses GmbH

Siemensstraße 16 – 20
41469 Neuss

Telefon

+49 (0) 2137 – 1 62 76
24-Stunden-Notdienst: 02137 – 1 62 53

Telefax

+49 (0) 2137 – 1 62 68

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Sie erreichen uns:   Montag – Donnerstag: 7:00 – 16:30 Uhr  /  Freitag: 7:00 – 14:30 Uhr

Henrik Krenc

Henrik Krenc

Geschäftsleitung / Verkaufsleitung

Telefon: 0221 8 28 01-203
E-
Mail: henrik.krenc@rkf-bleses.de

Ludger Sumpmann

Ludger Sumpmann

Prokurist / Verwaltung

Telefon: 0251 – 6 27 31-11
E-Mail: ludger.sumpmann@rkf-bleses.de

Roland Exner

Roland Exner

Serviceleitung

Mobil: 0174 – 3 28 01 79
E-Mail: roland.exner@rkf-bleses.de

Andreas Detmer

Andreas Detmer

Innendienst

Telefon: 02137 – 1 62 72
E-Mail: andreas.detmer@rkf-bleses.de

Ralf Borauke

Ralf Borauke

Verkauf

Telefon: 0221 – 8 28 01-202
Mobil: 0174 – 3 28 01 80
E-Mail: ralf.borauke@rkf-bleses.de

Alexander Worien

Alexander Worien

Werkstattmeister

Telefon: 02137 – 1 62 52
Mobil: 0174 – 3 28 01 52
E-Mail: alexander.worien@rkf-bleses.de

Dieter Manteuffel

Dieter Manteuffel

Ersatzteilverkauf

Telefon: 02137 – 1 62 77
E-Mail: dieter.manteuffel@rkf-bleses.de

Simon Langer

Simon Langer

Ersatzteilverkauf / Unimogshop

Telefon: 02137 – 1 62 75
E-Mail: simon.langer@rkf-bleses.de